The Float Tube Fishing Forum We're Always On The Fish

Log in

I forgot my password



Latest topics

» What do you think Saltwater VS Freshwater should we?
by jeffcpr Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:42 pm

» Sign up for the 2018 Tournament Series
by jeffcpr Thu Dec 14, 2017 2:39 pm

» Our 7th Annual FTFF Toy Drive is now in effect
by jeffcpr Thu Dec 14, 2017 9:41 am

» Early present
by Hunt Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:41 am

» Santa Ana River Lakes
by GT Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:55 am

» Edge Open Heel Flex Scuba Fin
by jeffcpr Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:34 am

» Wader and Boot Dryer
by SP Dan Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:45 pm

» Frogg Toggs Hellbender Stockingfoot Breathable Guide Pant
by jeffcpr Thu Dec 07, 2017 7:15 pm

» Hello from Vhanaya
by Hunt Thu Dec 07, 2017 7:12 am

» Waterproof Reels - Penn Spinfisher and KastKing Sharky II
by singletrack Sun Dec 03, 2017 6:02 pm

» Fish finder recommendations
by Jerdon Fri Dec 01, 2017 8:29 am

» Trolling motors
by Ornery Bob Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:51 pm

Members benifits
Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner


You are not connected. Please login or register

FLOAT TUBE FISHING FORUM » FTFF Tackle Shop-Classifieds, Fishing Shows » Classifieds » Shimano Core

Shimano Core

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Shimano Core on Wed Jan 15, 2014 7:54 pm

aj7798

avatar
Junior
Junior
Hey guys, I am needing to fund for another purchase. i got a mint condition core 101mg. $315.

never figured out how to post pics on this site haha, you can text me at 563-322-5993 for pics or pm me
-thanks afro 

2 Re: Shimano Core on Thu Jan 16, 2014 10:40 pm

aj7798

avatar
Junior
Junior
$260

3 Re: Shimano Core on Fri Jan 17, 2014 9:46 am

Guest


Guest
Good luck with sale. Only if I had the cash

4 Re: Shimano Core on Fri Jan 17, 2014 4:18 pm

n2deepfsw

avatar
Senior
Senior
Great reel right there, good luck on the sale!

5 Re: Shimano Core on Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:56 pm

aj7798

avatar
Junior
Junior
pending sale thanks guys!

6 Re: Shimano Core on Thu Jan 23, 2014 10:04 pm

aj7798

avatar
Junior
Junior
220$

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum