The Float Tube Fishing Forum We're Always On The Fish

Log in

I forgot my password



Latest topics

» What do you eat on the tube?
by jeffcpr Today at 1:40 pm

» Thank you Ornery Bob
by Jerdon Today at 12:23 pm

» All Small's at the LAB!
by Hollywood1 Yesterday at 2:05 pm

» Where to go for float tube fishing - Island Grissom
by Ornery Bob Mon Aug 14, 2017 6:40 pm

» Leg and foot cramps..not fun
by jeffcpr Sun Aug 13, 2017 9:09 pm

» Wader Skins a new idea what do you think?
by rjb_Skins Sun Aug 13, 2017 2:42 pm

» Laughlin info and tips?
by jeffcpr Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:31 am

» Newbie from So Cal! Hello
by SP Dan Wed Aug 09, 2017 12:40 pm

» Where to go for float tube fishing - Queensway Bay
by Ornery Bob Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:24 am

» Catch of the Month July 2017
by kobra Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:22 pm

» Ohio not well repped I see?
by Ornery Bob Mon Aug 07, 2017 7:16 am

» Wetgear Ripfins
by Misfitdog Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:54 pm

Members benifits
Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner


You are not connected. Please login or register

FLOAT TUBE FISHING FORUM » FTFF Tackle Shop-Classifieds, Fishing Shows » Classifieds » Garmin echo 150 fs

Garmin echo 150 fs

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Garmin echo 150 fs on Mon Jun 24, 2013 8:11 pm

Chomps

avatar
Old Timer
Old Timer
Garmin echo 150 for sale for $80 or best offer float tube ready and runs off of 8 AA batteriesĀ 

2 Re: Garmin echo 150 fs on Thu Jul 04, 2013 7:42 pm

Chomps

avatar
Old Timer
Old Timer
Price drop to $60 pick up in long beach

3 Re: Garmin echo 150 fs on Fri Jul 05, 2013 4:40 pm

Guest


Guest
ChompOnThis wrote:Price drop to $60 pick up in long beach

That's a good price. Someone should jump on this

4 Re: Garmin echo 150 fs on Sat Jul 06, 2013 8:32 am

Guest


Guest
Awesome Price , I was looking at the Echo 150 .. but just want to save a few more bucks for the Elite-4x or the Garmin 300c.

5 Re: Garmin echo 150 fs on Tue Jul 09, 2013 3:56 pm

InspectaDekz

avatar
Bobber
Bobber
Where in LB you located? Interested

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum