The Float Tube Fishing Forum We're Always On The Fish

Log in

I forgot my password



Latest topics

» What do you eat on the tube?
by jeffcpr Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:40 pm

» Thank you Ornery Bob
by Jerdon Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:23 pm

» All Small's at the LAB!
by Hollywood1 Tue Aug 15, 2017 2:05 pm

» Where to go for float tube fishing - Island Grissom
by Ornery Bob Mon Aug 14, 2017 6:40 pm

» Leg and foot cramps..not fun
by jeffcpr Sun Aug 13, 2017 9:09 pm

» Wader Skins a new idea what do you think?
by rjb_Skins Sun Aug 13, 2017 2:42 pm

» Laughlin info and tips?
by jeffcpr Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:31 am

» Newbie from So Cal! Hello
by SP Dan Wed Aug 09, 2017 12:40 pm

» Where to go for float tube fishing - Queensway Bay
by Ornery Bob Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:24 am

» Catch of the Month July 2017
by kobra Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:22 pm

» Ohio not well repped I see?
by Ornery Bob Mon Aug 07, 2017 7:16 am

» Wetgear Ripfins
by Misfitdog Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:54 pm

Members benifits
Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner

Clearance Banner


You are not connected. Please login or register

FLOAT TUBE FISHING FORUM » Sponsors / Partners and Introductions » Introduction to other members » just testing

just testing

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 just testing on Mon Nov 21, 2011 2:52 pm

bodfish


Junior
Junior
here is a test foto of part of my rig [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

I am not so good at this sort of thing and still learning please be patient as i try and figure this out

bodfish

2 Re: just testing on Mon Nov 21, 2011 2:57 pm

bodfish


Junior
Junior

oops , huh? oh well, will try again after I PM jeff

bodfish

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum